The English Breakfast Birthday

When you know your husband loves sausage and bacon you pretty much jump on this idea!

So I decided to surprise Rakesh with this breakfast.

http://www.partycity.com/ was a great one stop shop for all the decorations!

While I am yet to won my ivory crockery…I could do with this for now.

Thanks to this guy on youtube, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXxmeHWWpfU I put together the hot tum yum breakfast! It’s an ensemble in a way where everything gets done at the same time by the end of it..the beans, the mushrooms, the bread, eggs, grilled tomatoes, sausage and bacon- all HOT!

Verdict- hubby loved it.

Short of being a Non-vegetarian..the one who only eats certain looking type of chicken, I wish I could cook up the meat myself:) but he appreciated this!

BreakfastForBlog.jpg IMG_1641 IMG_1642 IMG_9294 IMG_9296

 

Leave a Reply

