Focus and bokeh practice (posting tutorial link) – Beginning of a new ending Day 6/365

Focus and bokeh practice (posting tutorial link) - Beginning of a new ending Day 6/365

So what I learnt with this image is that I still cannot tell if my image is focused right or not :-O even after I zoomed in all the way!

I will have a few friends look at it.
I am posting it coz am happy with the bokeh:)
Step by step!

Tutorial that helped me understand focus – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAx86nblZ2g
Settings: 1/60ƒ/5.6ISO 400187 mm

Leave a Reply

