The Cheap Thrills Project!

Candle-$1, shells -$1, candle holder -$1. Final look: priceless  cheap thrills
Candle-$1, shells -$1, candle holder -$1. Final look: priceless cheap thrills

On of the boring days as I was strolling through the Dollar store near our house…These candle holders shouted out to me ‘PICK ME UP!!’ Boy could I ignore it? So that’s how this project evolved.

It’s pretty much self explanatory so I am just listing the cost of the project.

 

The only variation was that after I got bored of the same candle…I put in a floating candle and the shells  looked in place when I added the water. 🙂

Image

Candle-$1, shells -$1, candle holder -$1. Final look: priceless 😀

Leave a Reply

